2018 Board of Directors

Updated Thursday December 28, 2017 by SCP.

2018 Space Coast Panthers Board of Directors

President Scott Vite
Vice President Tia Mahan
Secretary / Treasurer Tanya Munn
Cheer Agent Nicole Vargas
Player Agent Kenny Dean
Asst. Cheer Agent Jennifer Lavier
Asst. Player Agent Ken Oquendo
Flag Football Agent Joe Bamforth
Football Equipment Roger Lewis
Asst. Football Equipment Billy Kleinknecht
Cheer Equipment Brandie Covington
Asst. Cheer Equipment Nicole Vargas
Registration Coordinator Leslie Dean
Cheer Team Support OPEN
Football Team Support OPEN
Concession Manager Jeremy Higginbotham
Asst. Concession Manager Andy Deadorff
Concession Stephanie Jones
Concession Chris Keesler
Concession Robert Pate
Fundraising Coordinator OPEN
Asst Fundraising Coordinator OPEN
Sponsorship Coordinator OPEN
Merchandise Coordinator Rebecca Gross
Asst. Merchandise Coord. Jamie Heffernan
Information Officer Greg Murphy
Fields & Grounds Jeremy Hunnings